We’re Live!

Friends, I am so excited to introduce you to the new home for my blog.

http://www.journeyofsarah.com

has now gone live!

I would love to show you around my new home.

Across the top are pictures of everyone who plays the greatest part in this story, myself, my husband, and my son. Seeing their pictures makes my heart smile.

Underneath the pictures is the vision statement for what this site is all about:

Beauty for ashes for the display of His splendor.

The tabs on the left contain all the new site information. I’ll walk you through it.

Follow: This is where you can go to follow the blog.

About: This is your introduction to our family and myself as the writer of this site.

Blog: This is where the blog you know and love will continue to function just as it did. All of the old content is still there as well.

Resources: This contains links to all of the things/people that have helped my husband and I both grow in our journey and will hopefully inspire you as well.

Media: Here you will find the video of my families story. This is also where all of my podcasts will be posted. Anything multimedia related will always be under this tab.

Booking: This is where you will be able to make an inquiry if you are interested in having me speak at your next event. This is an area I see a lot more of in my future and I have a wide array of topics to speak on. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you.

Choose Joy: More details about the choose joy project will be coming in the next two months. Excited to tell you more soon.

Connect: This is where you can connect with me in other places than just the blog. My email is available if you would like to write to me personally. There is also a connect button to my Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. I’m active on all forums and would love to connect with you there.

If you are an email subscriber make sure you go to the physical website to check the site out. We are still working on making sure all my subscribers are moved over to the new site. It shouldn’t create any bumps in your emails but if you go a few days and still haven’t received an email you might want to go to the physical site to make sure there’s no new content you’ve missed.

I’m so thankful to Lindsey at LL Studio for all of her hard work on getting this site ready. She did an amazing job. Let me know if you would like more information on her services.

I’m so humbled to see this site become a reality. I wanted to offer you more interaction and more resources and I believe this site brings reality to that vision. The site truly was a labor of love and I hope, with my whole heart, that it continues to inspire and bless you in incredible ways.

20140309-164754.jpg

Leave a comment